Parish Management

Rev. Toyokeke David Oka

Minister in Charge

Reverend T.D. Oka received Gods Call into the Holy Ministry before gaining admission into the University having backed up his Bachelor of Science Degree. He obtained Bachelor of science Degree(BSC) from University of Calabar and thereafter proceeded to Hugh Goldie Lay /Theological Training institution Arochukwu where he bagged Master of Divinity Degree (M.Div)

The Reverend Oka was ordained into the ministry of the Word and Sacrament on the 13th day of May 2012 by Yakurr South Presbytery, He has since held several ministerial and administrative positions within The Presbyterian Church of Nigeria. Reverend Oka is happily married to his beloved wife, Eld.(Mrs) Komkebey Ogechukwu Oka and the union is blessed with Faithful (Yokoke), Fount (Tonghe), Fullness (Tole), Flourish (Nwo-taa) and Fulfilled (Yojeyasam).

Mr Moderator the Rev. T.D. Oka was posted To Lagos Presbyterian Church, Yaba Parish by the Board of Personnel and Training and the posting was ratified by the General Assembly Executive Committee on September 28th August, 2020


Parish Management

Rev. Toyokeke David Oka


Rev. Mba Chimdi Ufere

Associate Minister

Rev. Ibe A. Onum

Associate Minister

Rev. Emmanuel Ioryue

Associate Minister

Rev. Elijah Anya Okorie​

Associate Minister

Rev. Dr. Comfort Okoroafor


Rev. Dr. Ikwuagwu Bassey


Elder Sunday O. Olowokere

Parish Evangelist

Elder Samuel Imoke

Parish Evangelist

Elder Ifiok Nkweini

Session Clerk

Elder Mrs. Bridget Chukwu

Assistant Session Clerk

Elder Joseph Asanga

Board Chairman

Mr. Bayo Akhigbe

The Board Clerk

Mrs. Chidinma Oyom Ojo

Asst. Board Clerk

Mrs. Ezinne Okoroji

Financial Secretary

Elder Odim Ogbu

Board Treasurer

Mr. Effiong J. Ndom

The Choir Master

Mr. Asukwo Ekong


District Fellowship System

Don't keep to yourself, join others in fellowship

District fellowship gives you the opportunity to learn, connect, share and have communion. We have fellowship centers across Lagos in locations such as:

  • Surulere
  • Yaba
  • Idi Araba
  • Oyingbo
  • Magodo
  • Ketu
  • Agege 
  • Ogba
  • Iju
  • Ipaja
  • Victoria Island
  • Lekki/Ajah
  • Ikoyi
  • Festac Town
  • Ojo
  • Satellite Town
  • Amuwo
  • Okokomiako
  • etc.